Organizing Committee

Co-Chairmen of Committee

Prof. Hans Beushausen, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof. Mark Alexander, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof. Pilate Moyo, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof. Frank Dehn, MFPA Leipzig and University of Leipzig, Germany


Dr. Mike Otieno, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Mr. Paul Adams, Sika South Africa
Mr. Edwin Kruger, South African National Roads Agency Limited